Donna, 32 from Roehampton, London Looking For Serious Relationships

mother and daughter lie on the grass and smile

Donna, 32 from Roehampton, London


Contact Donna

Donna’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Black
Hair Colour: Black
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: Light
Children: 0
Vegetarian: No
Education: Masters
Occupation: Student

About Donna

Im a colombian girl looking for a man serious but fun, romantic and confident.

Im studying a master in marketing in London, i have been living in London for one year. Im an easy going person, Im cute and I just want to meet new people and spend good time. I like cars and races, theatre and movies

Donna’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I like movies, going out for dinner and some times going to dance

What is your favourite meal?

I like salads, pasta (italian food) and traditional food

What is the most interesting fact about you?

Im a happy person and as a latin american girl I like dancing latin music

What is your most treasured possession?

My education and my family

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

I do love London but in my country (Colombia) there are a lot of beautiful places such as Cartagena and San Andres

Donna’s Interests

Pop Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, Internet and Travelling.
Send a message to Donna

This entry was posted in dating profiles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.