Emily, 40 from Barnstaple, Devon Looking For Friendship


Emily’s Characteristics

Here For: Romance
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Doctor / Medical
Income: £10,001 – £20,000

About Emily

Whilst I enjoy my own company and love spending time with my children, there is definatly something missing in my life……that hug after work….that smile to come home to…that hand to hold whilst walking the dog across the beach…that voice that makes me smile when I least expect it.
Im looking for someone to get to know whilst having a laugh and still living life in reality.
Do you enjoy a cuddle on the sofa or a quiet meal out?
Do you enjoy a walk, a talk and a giggle?
Having a horse, a dog and 2 kids Im often outdoors and love it but do enjoy cosy nights in too.
I would like to meet a man that has passion and interests of his own who would like to build a true friendship into an honest partnership.
Im willing to just start with a conversation and see where it leads.

Emily’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Horse riding
Walking the dog
Playing with the kids
Beach walks

What is your favourite meal?


What is your most treasured possession?

My kids

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?


What do you like most about your job?

The satisfaction of helping people

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Lie in with a cuppa, long lazy beach walk, scrummy dinner

Emily is here for


Emily’s Interests

Pop Music, Movies, Animals, The Outdoors, TV/Radio and Travelling


This entry was posted in dating profiles. Bookmark the permalink.