Jessiea, 31 from Appleton Thorn, Cheshire Seeking For Christmas Love


Jessiea’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Hair Length: Shoulder
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: None
Children: 0
Vegetarian: Yes
Education: Degree
Occupation: Scientist / Researcher

About Jessiea

“Only those who risk going too far can possibly find out how far they can go.” (T.S Eliot)

Hi 🙂 I am a cautious person but like to challenge myself every now and then. During the week I work as a … Well, it is a cool job, and you can ask me about it later.

At weekends I enjoy hiking scrambling, ideally over mountain ridges, because the views are simply breathtaking! I love the nature, and I will always look up in the sky in search of birds. Weirdly enough, I also enjoy feeling tired, so I will often push for another peak/extra mile 😀

I also enjoy reading (I like my books on paper) and listening to music. If the music is good enough, I will even dance (I don’t know any steps so it is just an improvised body shaking to the beat).

I am an honest person and I like it when others are too. And ‘unique’, as some people say. And a bit shy sometimes. Some even say I am smart but I don’t know, it is all relative, isn’t it? Oh, and modest. ‘Hot hiker’ was just to draw your attention 😉

I would like to learn to ride a bike… Any help much appreciated.

Jessiea’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I enjoy mountain walking, indoor climbing, wildlife watching, reading, listening to music.
What is your favourite meal?

Something fresh and healthy.
What is the most interesting fact about you?

I can walk for hours and hours. I never get bored of it 🙂
What is your most treasured possession?

A pair of walking boots 🙂 Oh, and a waterproof jacket.
What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

I love mountain ridges in Snowdonia.

Jessiea’s Interests

Rock Music, Animals, The Outdoors, Reading, Travelling and Keep Fit


This entry was posted in dating profiles. Bookmark the permalink.