Lisa, 33 from Barlaston, Staffordshire Looking For Serious Relationships

christmas girl

Lisa, 33 from Barlaston, Staffordshire


Contact Lisa

Lisa’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’9″-6′
Build: Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Moderate
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Vegetarian: No
Education: Other
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: £30,001 – £40,000

About Lisa

Hi.. I like to dine out go to the cinema enjoy the outdoors. Love to dance and winde down after work. Enjoy reading and spending time with my children. Keep fit. Love my food and chat and looking for a christian grey lol.

Lisa’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I like to relax in front of a burning fire with a glass of wine or two.

Love been outdoors and visiting new places and to be challenged

What is your favourite meal?

Anything and everything.

What is the most interesting fact about you?

I like to be challenged and spontaneous. And am adventurous

What is your most treasured possession?

My children and health

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?


Who is your greatest inspiration?

Christian grey 🙂

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

Donate to charity and poor people. And then buy a beautiful holiday home with converted barn style roofing a light up view through tall glass windows to melt away in it. And study to write my first book

What is your favourite book or film and why?

50 shades of grey trilody because thats the dream id like to accomplish and my kinda thing minus hard limits. I want the fairytale as we all do

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

A writer and a nurse

What do you like most about your job?

Been busy and the exercise I get

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Underestimated myself and failed to reach my goals

Who or what do you secretly want to be?

To be swept of my feet and to live the dream. And for my all to be respected And appreciated.

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Spend it in meadows with those I love and loose myself in the moment

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

Shopping only to realise I left my purse at home

Lisa’s Interests

Pop Music, Classical Music, Country Music, Rock Music, Movies, Dancing, The Arts, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, Computers, Cooking, Travelling and Keep Fit
Send a message to Lisa

This entry was posted in dating profiles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.