Sarah, 23 from Ashby Parva, Leicestershire Looking For Friendship

young doctor

Sarah, 23 from Ashby Parva, Leicestershire


Contact Sarah

Sarah’s Characteristics

Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 1
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial

Sarah’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Swimming & going to the gym to keep fit

Going out and socialising with friends

What is your favourite meal?

Mango & shrimp curry

What is the most interesting fact about you?

I’m covered in tattoos

What is your most treasured possession?

A bracelet my grandma have to me

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

New York

Who is your greatest inspiration?

My mother

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

I would donate money to chosen charities

What is your favourite book or film and why?

The hunger games books & films, because they are simply brilliant

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

A marine biologist

What do you like most about your job?

The social side

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Scuba dived

Who or what do you secretly want to be?

An assassin

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Bake all day, in nothing but an apron

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

That would be something to find out
Send a message to Sarah

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.